Mystic Sisterhood

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Mystic Sisterhood

Psychic, Paranormal & Natural Science Forums



Next Chat Event

TUESDAY HEALING CIRCLE IN CHAT, 10PM BST 5nvklj





TUESDAY HEALING CIRCLE IN CHAT, 10PM BST 9tpt39

..


2 posters

TUESDAY HEALING CIRCLE IN CHAT, 10PM BST

Cloud9
Cloud9
Psychic Reader
Psychic Reader

Other / Decline to state Zodiac : Capricorn Posts : 4707
Points : 12186
Times User Thanked: : 672
Join date : 2018-01-12
Location : On Leave

TUESDAY HEALING CIRCLE IN CHAT, 10PM BST Empty TUESDAY HEALING CIRCLE IN CHAT, 10PM BST

Post by Cloud9 Sat Apr 04, 2020 2:42 pm

Hi everyone

Please feel free to join us this coming Tuesday 7th April for Healing Circle in chat lead by me

The intention is to send healing to our loved ones and friends during the Coronavirus and also healing for those who are on the frontlines in our cities and towns , in the hospitals, the staff, first responders, medics, the family members,


Let's send them all the love and healing we can muster up...

Let us know if you are coming, the chat link is on the left column of this page. Dragon, myself, and Mermaid will be attending, you can drop in at the time above or can reply here leaving a request if you can't make it

Thanks



_________________
TUESDAY HEALING CIRCLE IN CHAT, 10PM BST Jl2e89
Dragon
Dragon
Senior Administrator
Senior Administrator

Posts : 7035
Points : 23486
Times User Thanked: : 877
Join date : 2018-01-18

TUESDAY HEALING CIRCLE IN CHAT, 10PM BST Empty Re: TUESDAY HEALING CIRCLE IN CHAT, 10PM BST

Post by Dragon Sun Apr 05, 2020 2:29 am

Tuesday 7th April Healing Circle:

10pm BST (British Spring Time)

9pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)

5pm EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)

4pm CST (Central Daylight Time)

3pm MDT (Mountain Daylight Time)


~~~

Cloud wrote:Hi everyone

Please feel free to join us this coming Tuesday 7th April for Healing Circle in chat lead by me

The intention is to send healing to our loved ones and friends during the Coronavirus and also healing for those who are on the frontlines in our cities and towns , in the hospitals, the staff, first responders, medics, the family members,


Let's send them all the love and healing we can muster up...

Let us know if you are coming, the chat link is on the left column of this page. Dragon, myself, and Mermaid will be attending, you can drop in at the time above or can reply here leaving a request if you can't make it

Thanks



_________________
TUESDAY HEALING CIRCLE IN CHAT, 10PM BST 334pu7m

    Current date/time is Fri Sep 17, 2021 4:47 pm